Latest Products https://www.noorahealthproducts.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 19:39:12 +0530 en-us https://www.noorahealthproducts.in Absorbent Cotton Wool https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/absorbent-cotton-wool.htm https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/absorbent-cotton-wool.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aerosol Therapy Device https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/aerosol-therapy-device.htm https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/aerosol-therapy-device.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Pressure Monitor https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/blood-pressure-monitor.htm https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/blood-pressure-monitor.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Crepe Bandage https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elastic Adhesive Bandage https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/elastic-adhesive-bandage.htm https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/elastic-adhesive-bandage.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pregnancy Detection Kit https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/pregnancy-detection-kit.htm https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/pregnancy-detection-kit.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Procedure : Add 2-3 drops of urine sample (preferably first urine of the morning) into the sample well. Read the result within 5 minutes and discard the device.   Result : Positive : This pack contains pouch  with one test device (Card) One disposable dropper,one desiccant pouch. Negative : Store at 4-30°C Avoid direct sunlight  For single use only. Invalid : Repeat Test with new card White Phenyl https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/white-phenyl.htm https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/white-phenyl.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Absorbent Gauze Cloth https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/absorbent-gauze-cloth.htm https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/absorbent-gauze-cloth.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Clinical Thermometer https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/digital-clinical-thermometer.htm https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/digital-clinical-thermometer.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microporous Surgical Tape https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/microporous-surgical-tape.htm https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/microporous-surgical-tape.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sterile Gauze Swab https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/sterile-gauze-swab.htm https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/sterile-gauze-swab.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Suture Thread https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/cotton-suture-thread.htm https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/cotton-suture-thread.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Bandage https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/medical-bandage.htm https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/medical-bandage.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Products https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/medical-products.htm https://www.noorahealthproducts.in/medical-products.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530